Rev. Monsignor Ralph J. Chieffo

Pastor


frralph@stmarymagdalen.net
610.566.8821 •  Ext: 110

 

 

 


Rev. Brian Izzo

Parochial Vicar

& Youth Minister


frizzo@stmarymagdalen.net
610.566.8821  •  Ext: 123


 

 

 

Mrs. Dorothy Brown 
Coordinator of Religious Education


dbrown@stmarymagdalen.net
610.566.8821  •  Ext: 109

 

Mrs. Jennifer Degnan 
PREP Administrative Assistant


jdegnan@stmarymagdalen.net
610.566.8821  •  Ext: 109

 

 

 


 

Deacon Peter Zurbach

Deacon (Wife: Mary Zurbach)

RCIA, Pre-Jordan & Baptisms


pzurbach@sju.edu
610-565-5736      

 

 

 

 

Deacon James DiFerdinand

Deacon (Wife: Ro DiFerdinand)


jamesdiferdinand@gmail.com
 

 

 

 

Ms. Denise Winterberger

Principal 

principal@stmarymagdalen.net

610.565.8821

 

web: stmarymagdalenschool.net

Mrs. Susan Edmundowicz
Business Manager


sedmundowicz@stmarymagdalen.net
610.566.8821 •  Ext. 126

 

 

 

 

Ms. Gina Guarnere Anthony
Finance Assistant

 


ganthony@stmarymagdalen.net
610.566.8821 •  Ext. 111

Mrs. Jean Scott
Secretary

 


jscott@stmarymagdalen.net
610.566.8821 •  Ext. 111

Mr. Ralph Purri

Music Director

rpurri@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821 •  xt. 128

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Denise Rose                         

Children's Choir 

& School Music Teacher

drose@stmarymagdalen.net

 

 

Mrs. Kerry Boyle

Communication Director 

& Webmaster 

kerry@stmarymagdalen.net

Bulletin News:

bulletins@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Anita Morro, RN                         

Healing Ministry Coordinator

   

          

amorro@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821, Ext. 121

Main Office: 610.566.8821

Hours:

Monday to Thursday •  8 AM to 4 PM

Friday  •  8 AM to Noon

Closed for Lunch from Noon to 12:30 PM

School Office: 610.565.1822

MINISTRIES & ORGANIZATIONS DIRECTORY

Directory of Additional Ministries, Services and Clubs at St. Mary Magdalen Parish

ABOUT US

Saint Mary Magdalen Parish is a Roman Catholic community of faith seeking to live the presence of Jesus Christ by the way we worship God, celebrate the sacraments, proclaim the Gospel, and serve one another and our neighbors.

 

We are part of the Diocese of Philadelphia serving the community in and around Media, PA.

ADDRESS

2400 N. Providence Road

Media, Pennsylvania 19063

Main Office: 610.566.8821

Hours: Monday to Thursday:

             8 AM to 4 PM

Friday: 8 AM to 12 PM 

Closed daily 12 to 12:30 PM

School Office: 610.565.1822

Rev. Msgr. Ralph J. Chieffo

Pastor,  Ext. 110

CONTACT US
NAVIGATE

© 2018 Web Design by Kerry Boyle Design for St. Mary Magdalen Parish, All Rights Reserved.  Need Site Assistance?  Email Webmaster