Building a Family of Faith in Jesus Christ

through Catholic Worship, Education & Charity

Rev. Msgr. Ralph J. Chieffo

Msgr. Easter 2020 2.jpg

Pastor

frralph@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821 •  Ext: 110

Rev. Paschal U. Onunwa

Image.jpg

Parochial Vicar at SMM

& St. Bernadette of Lourdes

Deacon E. Peter Zurbach

Screen Shot 2021-06-24 at 4.25.40 PM.png

Deacon

(RCIA, Pre-Jordan)

 

Wife: Mary

Deacon James DiFerdinand

Screen Shot 2021-06-24 at 4.25.54 PM.png

Deacon

Wife: Ro

Deacon Joseph Boyle, M.A

IMG_2261.jpg

Deacon

(Lectors, Sacristans)

Wife: Kerry

Mr. Ralph Purri

Screen Shot 2021-06-24 at 2.45.29 PM.png

Music Director

rpurri@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821 •  Ext: 128

Miss Denise Rose

IMG_5225_edited.png

Children's Choir

Mr. Tom Grzeckowski

Screen Shot 2021-06-24 at 2.46.05 PM.png

Facilities

tom@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821 

Ms. Denise Winterberger

Colorful Flowers

Principal

principal@stmarymagdalen.net

School: 610.565.1822 

IMG_0960 2 2.jpg

Rev. Jonathan G. Rice

Parochial Vicar

frrice@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 123

Screen Shot 2021-07-03 at 9.08.55 AM.png

Mrs. Susan Edmundowicz

Business Manager

sedmundowicz@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 126

Screen Shot 2021-06-25 at 4.01.42 PM.png

Ms. Gina Guarnere Anthony

Office Coordinator

ganthony@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 111

Screen Shot 2021-06-25 at 4.05.30 PM.png

Mrs. Jean Scott

Administrative Assistant

jscott@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 107

IMG_0231.jpg

Mrs. Dorothy Brown

Director of Religious Education

dbrown@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 125

IMG_1300.jpg

Mrs. Jennifer Degnan

Assistant for Religious Education

jdegnan@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 109

Screen Shot 2021-06-25 at 4.03.53 PM.png

Mrs. Kerry Boyle

Communications Director

kerry@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 122

Screen Shot 2021-06-24 at 2.45.57 PM.png

Mrs. Anita Morro, R.N.

Senior Care Nurse

amorro@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 121

Main Office: 610.566.8821

 

Parish Office Hours:

Monday to Thursday:  8 AM to 4 PM

Friday:  8 AM to Noon

School Office: 610.565.1822

MINISTRIES & ORGANIZATIONS DIRECTORY

Directory of Additional Ministries, Services and Clubs at St. Mary Magdalen Parish

Screen Shot 2021-05-24 at 11.04.27 AM
IMG_5634
IMG_3330
IMG_2317 2
IMG_6909
IMG_4297
IMAG3171
IMG_2315
IMG_1639
IMG_3218
IMG_2160
221
SUDHOP outside 8.8.20
IMG_9893
IMG_4205
IMG_0183
IMG_0706
IMG_5790
IMG_4504
IMG_2953
Image
IMG_2153
IMG_0697
image1
IMG_0716
IMG_4234
IMG_7371