Building a Family of Faith in Jesus Christ
through Catholic Worship, Formation & Charity

Msgr. Easter 2020 2.jpg

Rev. Msgr. Ralph J. Chieffo

Pastor

frralph@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821 •  Ext: 110

IMG_2261.jpg

Deacon Joseph Boyle, M.A

Director of Religious Education

Wife: Kerry

deaconjoe@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 125

Screen Shot 2021-06-24 at 4.25.54 PM.png

Deacon James DiFerdinand

Deacon

Wife: Ro

Screen Shot 2021-06-24 at 4.25.40 PM.png

Deacon E. Peter Zurbach

Deacon, Retired

 

Wife: Mary

Screen Shot 2021-06-24 at 2.45.29 PM.png

Mr. Ralph Purri

Music Director

rpurri@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821 •  Ext: 128

Screen Shot 2022-09-01 at 1.31.13 PM.png

Mrs. Jennifer Roehrig

Principal, Interim

jroehrig@stmarymagdalen.net

School: 610.565.1822 

Screen Shot 2022-05-13 at 10.52.19 AM.png

Miss Kathleen Logan

Vice-Principal, Interim

klogan@stmarymagdalen.net

School: 610.565.1822 

IMG-6341 2_edited.jpg

Mr. Albert Loughran

Maintenance Coordinator

Screen Shot 2021-06-24 at 2.46.05 PM.png

Mr. Tom Grzeckowski

Facilities Adviser

image 2.jpg

Fr. Reuben Nuxoll, LC

Coordinator of LC Clergy

frreuben@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 123

Screen Shot 2021-07-03 at 9.08.55 AM.png

Mrs. Susan Edmundowicz

Business Manager

susan@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 126

Screen Shot 2021-06-25 at 4.01.42 PM.png

Mrs. Gina Staiber

Office Coordinator & Notary

gina@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 111

IMG_5026 2.JPG

Mrs. Kerry Boyle

Communications Director

kerry@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 122

Screen Shot 2021-06-25 at 4.05.30 PM.png

Mrs. Jean Scott

Office Administrator

jscott@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 107

IMG_8179.jpg

Mrs. Joanne Hinkle

Religious Education Administrator

jhinkle@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 109

la_vierge_au_lys.jpg

Ms. Melenie Lambert

Rectory & Parish Office Assistant

images.jpeg

Ms. Denise Winterberger

Principal Emeritus

Metal Cross

Mr. Dave Coglan

Facilities

Main Office: 610.566.8821

 

Parish Office Hours:

Monday to Thursday:  8 AM to 4 PM

Friday:  9 AM to Noon (closed on Fridays from Memorial Day through Labor Day)

School Office: 610.565.1822

MINISTRIES & ORGANIZATIONS DIRECTORY

Directory of Additional Ministries, Services and Clubs at St. Mary Magdalen Parish

Screen Shot 2021-05-24 at 11.04.27 AM
IMG_5634
IMG_3330
IMG_2317 2
IMG_6909
IMG_4297
IMAG3171
IMG_2315
IMG_1639
IMG_3218
IMG_2160
221
SUDHOP outside 8.8.20
IMG_9893
IMG_4205
IMG_0183
IMG_0706
IMG_5790
IMG_4504
IMG_2953
Image
IMG_2153
IMG_0697
image1
IMG_0716
IMG_4234
IMG_7371