Building a Family of Faith in Jesus Christ

through Catholic Worship, Education & Charity

Rev. Monsignor Ralph J. Chieffo

Pastor


frralph@stmarymagdalen.net
610.566.8821 •  Ext: 110

 

 

 

 


Rev. Jonathan G. Rice

Parochial Vicar


frrice@stmarymagdalen.net
610.566.8821  •  Ext: 123


 

 

 

Mrs. Dorothy Brown 
Director of Religious Education


dbrown@stmarymagdalen.net
610.566.8821  •  Ext: 109

 

Mrs. Jennifer Degnan 
PREP Administrative Assistant


jdegnan@stmarymagdalen.net
610.566.8821  •  Ext: 109

 

 

 

Deacon Peter Zurbach

Deacon (Wife: Mary Zurbach)

RCIA, Pre-Jordan & Baptisms


pzurbach@sju.edu
610-565-5736      

 

 

 

 

Deacon James DiFerdinand

Deacon (Wife: Ro DiFerdinand)


jamesdiferdinand@gmail.com
 

 

 

 

Deacon Anthony J. Cincotta 

Deacon (Wife: Eileen Cincotta)

deaconanthony@stmarymagdalen.net

Ms. Denise Winterberger

Principal 

principal@stmarymagdalen.net

610.565.8821

Mrs. Susan Edmundowicz
Business Manager


sedmundowicz@stmarymagdalen.net
610.566.8821 •  Ext. 126

 

 

 

 

Ms. Gina Guarnere Anthony
Office Coordinator

 


ganthony@stmarymagdalen.net
610.566.8821 •  Ext. 111

Mrs. Jean Scott
Reception

 


jscott@stmarymagdalen.net
610.566.8821 •  Ext. 111

Mr. Ralph Purri

Music Director

rpurri@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821 •  xt. 128

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Denise Rose

Children's Choir 

& School Music Teacher

drose@stmarymagdalen.net

 

 

Mrs. Kerry Boyle

Director of Communications

& Webmaster 

Bulletin News:

bulletins@stmarymagdalen.net

Mrs. Anita Morro, RN

Healing Ministry Coordinator

   

          

amorro@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821, Ext. 121

Main Office: 610.566.8821

 

Parish Office Hours:

Monday to Thursday:  9 AM to 4 PM

Friday:  9 AM to Noon

School Office: 610.565.1822

MINISTRIES & ORGANIZATIONS DIRECTORY

Directory of Additional Ministries, Services and Clubs at St. Mary Magdalen Parish

PREP
IMG_5634
IMAG3171
IMAG1641
IMG_0183
IMG_0039
IMG_1639
IMAG1633
image1
IMG_6909
221
IMG_9893
scan
IMG_0706
IMG_5790
IMG_3330
IMG_4504
IMG_2953
ABOUT US

Saint Mary Magdalen Parish is a Roman Catholic community of faith seeking to live in the presence of Jesus Christ by the way we worship God, celebrate the sacraments, proclaim the Gospel, and serve one another and our neighbors.

 

We are part of the Archdiocese of Philadelphia serving the community in and around Media, PA.

All are Welcome!

ADDRESS

2400 N. Providence Rd.

Media, Pennsylvania 19063

Office: 610.566.8821

Hours: Monday to Thursday:

 8 AM to 4 PM

Friday: 9 AM to Noon 

School: 610.565.1822

Rev. Msgr. Ralph J. Chieffo

Pastor,  Ext. 110

Rev.  Jonathan G. Rice

Parochial Vicar, Ext. 123

CONTACT US
NAVIGATE

© 2020 Web by Kerry Boyle for St. Mary Magdalen Parish, All Rights Reserved.  Need Site Assistance?  Email Webmaster