top of page

Building a Family of Faith in Jesus Christ
through Catholic Worship, Formation & Charity

Rev. Msgr. Ralph J. Chieffo

Msgr. Easter 2020 2.jpg

Pastor

frralph@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821 •  Ext: 110

Deacon Joseph Boyle, M.Th.

IMG_2261.jpg

Director of Religious Education & School President 

deaconjoe@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 125

Deacon James DiFerdinand, M.A.

Screen Shot 2021-06-24 at 4.25.54 PM.png

Deacon

Wife: Ro

Deacon E. Peter Zurbach 

Screen Shot 2021-06-24 at 4.25.40 PM.png

Deacon, Retired

 

Wife: Mary

Mr. Ralph Purri

Screen Shot 2021-06-24 at 2.45.29 PM.png

Music Director

rpurri@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821 •  Ext: 128

Mrs. Amy Crawford Bauer, M.Ed.

Amy Bauer.png

Principal

abauer@stmarymagdalen.net

School: 610.565.1822 

Mr. Albert Loughran

IMG-6341 2_edited.jpg

Maintenance 

Mr. Tom Grzeckowski

Screen Shot 2021-06-24 at 2.46.05 PM.png

Facilities Adviser

image 2.jpg

Fr. Reuben Nuxoll, LC

Coordinator of LC Clergy

frreuben@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 123

Screen Shot 2021-07-03 at 9.08.55 AM.png

Mrs. Susan Edmundowicz

Business Manager

susan@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 126

Screen Shot 2021-06-25 at 4.01.42 PM.png

Mrs. Gina Staiber

Office Coordinator & Notary

gina@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 111

IMG_5026 2.JPG

Mrs. Kerry Boyle

Communications Director

kerry@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 122

Flowers

Mrs. Dorothy Brown

Religious Education Coordinator

dbrown@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 125

IMG_8179.jpg

Mrs. Joanne Hinkle

Religious Education Administrator

jhinkle@stmarymagdalen.net

610.566.8821  •  Ext: 109

la_vierge_au_lys.jpg

Ms. Melenie Lambert

Rectory & Parish Office Assistant

Metal Cross

Mr. Dave Coglan

Facilities

Main Office: 610.566.8821

 

Parish Office Hours:

Monday to Thursday:  8 AM to 4 PM

Friday:  9 AM to Noon (closed on Fridays from Memorial Day through Labor Day)

School Office: 610.565.1822

MINISTRIES & ORGANIZATIONS DIRECTORY

Directory of Additional Ministries, Services and Clubs at St. Mary Magdalen Parish

Screen Shot 2021-05-24 at 11.04.27 AM
IMG_5634
IMG_3330
IMG_2317 2
IMG_6909
IMG_4297
IMAG3171
IMG_2315
IMG_1639
IMG_3218
IMG_2160
221
SUDHOP outside 8.8.20
IMG_9893
IMG_4205
IMG_0183
IMG_0706
IMG_5790
IMG_4504
IMG_2953
Image
IMG_2153
IMG_0697
image1
IMG_0716
IMG_4234
IMG_7371
bottom of page